Reasons Why JoeBiden.com is Down Today…

JoeBiden dot com is down

On a whim, I looked up JoeBiden.com to see if there was anything interesting.  The site is down, has been for a while.  That is interesting.  Came up with some reasons:

1. Original site stored on Hillary’s servers.
2. Confused Joe trying to buy Star Wars tickets from his own website.
3. Biden 2016 website about to be uploaded.

I’m pretty sure one of those is the reason.

Just thought I’d join in the everything political Joe Biden watch.  Some of you know I dabble a tiny bit in political prognosticating.  A year ago, I would have told you that there is no chance Biden would run for President.  But now I think if he runs he might very well win the Democrat nomination.  I bet he would have said the same thing a year ago, and yet, here we are.

I know – you can’t handle the suspense…

One thought on “Reasons Why JoeBiden.com is Down Today…

Leave a Reply

